ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Recruit menu

Delete vision






Delete vision



Your own individual photos and sound & vision content is automatically imported into your ad as it is created, and is exchanged for Group content if you are placing an ad for a Group by select the appropriate Group from the WHO IS THE AD FOR? DROP-DOWN BOX on the PLACE AD TAB.

You may delete video from an individual or a Group ad as you are creating it or after the ad is created.

To delete vision as you are creating an ad

The ad is created by clicking the PLACE AD TAB in MX RECRUIT
When STEP 1 is completed, you have to click the NEXT BUTTON to move to STEP 2 (photos), and the NEXT BUTTON again to go to STEP 3 (sound & vision)
All of the existing individual or Group content is shown
Sound is arranged down the left hand side of the page, with vision arranged on the right
Each vision file has a DELETE BUTTON beneath it
Click the DELETE BUTTON beneath the vision file you want to delete
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you want to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ options
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your SOUND & VISION TAB
Click ‘OK’ to delete that vision file from your ad and return to your SOUND & VISION TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!)
Your vision file has been deleted from your ad BUT IT REMAINS IN YOUR THE INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP PROFILE. 

To delete a vision file after the ad is created

Click RECRUIT on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages
Click the MY ADS TAB
If your ad has been published, you will find it in the top MY LIVE ADS section
If it is still unpublished it will be in the second MY SAVED/UNPUBLISHED ADS section
Click the EDIT BUTTON beneath the ad from which you want to delete vision content
The ad opens at STEP 1 (details), so click the NEXT BUTTON to move to STEP 2 (photos), and the NEXT BUTTON again to go to STEP 3 (sound & vision)
All of the existing individual or Group content is shown
Sound is arranged down the left hand side of the page, with vision arranged on the right
Each vision file has a DELETE BUTTON beneath it
Click the DELETE BUTTON beneath the vision file you want to delete
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you want to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ options
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your SOUND & VISION TAB
Click ‘OK’ to delete that vision file from your ad and return to your SOUND & VISION TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!)
Your vision file has been deleted from your ad BUT IT REMAINS IN YOUR THE INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP PROFILE.



Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved