ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Recruit menu

Delete a photo






Delete a photo



Deleting a photo from your MX Recruit ad is easy!

Your own individual photos and sound & vision content is automatically imported into your ad as it is created, and is exchanged for Group content if you are placing an ad for a Group by select the appropriate Group from the WHO IS THE AD FOR? DROP-DOWN BOX on the PLACE AD TAB.

You may delete any photo from an individual or a Group ad as you are creating it or after the ad is created.

To delete a photo as you are creating an ad
The ad is created by clicking the PLACE AD TAB in MX RECRUIT
When STEP 1 is completed, you have to click the NEXT BUTTON to move to STEP 2 (photos)
All of the existing individual or Group content is shown
Each photo has a DELETE BUTTON beneath it
Click the DELETE BUTTON beneath the photo you want to delete
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you want to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ options
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your PHOTOS TAB
Click ‘OK’ to permanently delete that sound file and return to your PHOTOS TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!)
Your photo has been deleted from your ad BUT IT REMAINS IN YOUR THE INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP PROFILE. 

To delete a photo after the ad is created

Click RECRUIT on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages
Click the MY ADS TAB
If your ad has been published, you will find it in the top MY LIVE ADS section
If it is still unpublished it will be in the second MY SAVED/UNPUBLISHED ADS section
Click the EDIT BUTTON beneath the ad from which you want to delete the photo
The ad opens at STEP 1 (details), so click the NEXT BUTTON to move to STEP 2 (photos)
All of the existing individual or Group content is shown
Each photo has a DELETE BUTTON beneath it
Click the DELETE BUTTON beneath the photo you want to delete
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you want to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ options
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your PHOTOS TAB
Click ‘OK’ to permanently delete that sound file and return to your PHOTOS TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!)
Your sound file has been deleted from your ad BUT IT REMAINS IN YOUR THE INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP PROFILE. 




Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved