ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Network menu

Delete Group vision






Delete Group vision



Any Group member may delete any sound files on the GROUP SOUND & VISION TAB.

To delete Group vision -
Click MY PROFILE on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages.
Click the MY GROUPS TAB.
Click the PROFILE IMAGE (or MX ICON) of the relevant Group.
This opens the Groups’ profile.
Click the GROUP’S SOUND & VISION TAB.
Vision is arranged down the right hand side of the page, with sound arranged on the left.
Each video frame has a DELETE BUTTON beneath it.
Click the DELETE BUTTON beneath the video you want to delete.
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you want to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ options.
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your GROUP SOUND & VISION TAB.
Click ‘OK’ to permanently delete that sound file and return to your GROUP SOUND & VISION TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!).




Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved