ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Network menu

Delete a Group photo






Delete a Group photo



All Group members have editing rights over photos on your own profile and over any photos on the GROUP’S PHOTOS TAB of any Groups they belong to.

To delete a Group photo -
Click MY PROFILE on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages.
Click the MY GROUPS TAB.
Click the PROFILE IMAGE (or MX ICON) of the relevant Group.
This opens the Groups’ profile.
Click the GROUP’S PHOTOS TAB.
Each Group photo has a DELETE BUTTON beneath it.
Click the DELETE BUTTON beneath the Group photo you want to delete.
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you wish to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘Yes’ or ‘Cancel’ options.
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to the GROUP’S PHOTOS TAB.
Click ‘Yes’ to permanently delete that Group photo and return to the GROUP’S PHOTOS TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!).




Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved