ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Network menu

Trash






Trash



The TRASH TAB is where deleted messages are stored until you permanently delete them or move them to MAIL FOLDERS.


To find your TRASH TAB -
Click MY PROFILE on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages.
Click the MAILBOX TAB.
This opens a view with several mail tabs - INBOX, COMPOSE, DRAFTS, SENT ITEMS and TRASH.
Click the TRASH TAB.

About the Trash Tab -
Trashed mail is listed in date order starting with the most recent.

The first part of the mail is readable in each MAIL PANE.
Each message has an EDIT BUTTON, a DELETE BUTTON and an UNDELETE BUTTON.
Clicking the Edit button moves the message into COMPOSE mode where you can make any amendments.
When complete click the SEND BUTTON or you can click the SAVE BUTTON to move and save the amended message to the DRAFTS TAB.

The delete button -
Clicking the DELETE BUTTON brings up a warning message which prompts you to make sure that you wish to permanently delete the item.

Click OK to permanently delete the message or cancel to return to the TRASH TAB.

The undelete button -
Clicking the UNDELETE BUTTON will restore the message to the place from where it was deleted prior to appearing in the TRASH TAB.




Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved