ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Network menu

Delete vision






Delete vision



You may delete any sound files on your own profile and any sound files on the GROUP SOUND & VISION TAB of any Groups you belong to.

To delete vision
Click MY PROFILE on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages
Click your INDIVIDUAL SOUND & VISION TAB
Vision is arranged down the right hand side of the page, with sound arranged on the left
Click the DELETE VISION BUTTON beneath the video you want to delete
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you want to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘OK’ or ‘Cancel’ options
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your INDIVIDUAL SOUND & VISION TAB
Click ‘OK’ to permanently delete that video link and return to your INDIVIDUAL SOUND & VISION TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!)

Your vision file has been deleted.




Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved