ACCESS ALL AREAS

Reset Password Register

Musical Exchanges
Main musicians help menu

Musicians Network menu

Delete a photo






Delete a photo

You have editing rights over photos on your own PHOTOS TAB profile and over any photos on the GROUP PHOTOS TAB of any Groups you belong to.

To delete a photo
Click MY PROFILE on the yellow MENU BAR which can be found on all pages
Click the PHOTOS TAB
Each photo has a DELETE PHOTO BUTTON beneath it
Click the DELETE PHOTO BUTTON beneath the photo you want to delete
A warning pop-up box opens which reads ‘Do you wish to permanently delete this item?’ with ‘Yes’ or ‘Cancel’ options
Click ‘Cancel’ to close the warning and return to your PHOTOS TAB
Click ‘Yes’ to permanently delete that photo and return to your PHOTOS TAB (you can of course re-upload it later if you wish!)




Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy © Musical Exchanges Group Limited 2009-2019 • All Rights Reserved